If you are interested in participating in any of the FFPOA committees, please contact the appropriate board member or committee leader. Click on the Committee name to send anĀ email message. You may also send email to the Board of Directors. When the board email address is used, all board members will receive a copy of your message, and the appropriate member will reply.

Meredith Schmeltz – Chair
Architectural Control
Allen Hinds – Member
Jim Boehm – Member
Clifford Garwood – Chair
Cindy Frye – Chair
Dave Lagomacino – Member
Craig Wind – Member
Dave Harmeyer – Member
Entrances/Grounds keeping